Community

Deleting old Work Flows


Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    BASICS Support

    We would like this too. Currently we have to rename the workflow to "deleted" to avoid using it but it is cluttering the drop down.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.