Lock editing of Course/Contact/Account/Event pages
One of our customers has reported that they often have 2 users updating a Course Template at the same time.
There is currently no way for these users to identify that someone else is also updating the same Course.
When one user saves their changes it saves as expected.
When the second user saves their changes this overwrites the data changed by the first user even though the field is not being updated by the second user.
Would it be possible to block 2 users from editing the same page or present a warning to the users that someone else is also editing the page at the same time?
Please sign in to leave a comment.