System to inform Sales Opportunity has been deleted from Tasks created/linked to it.
When a Sales Opportunity is deleted, tasks that were linked to it (created in the sales opportunity's page) are kept under the "My Tasks" session. When user tries to access the deleted opportunity, the system does not provide a message that informs the opportunity was deleted, only an error message. It would be better for the user experience that the system informs the opportunity was deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.