Updating/saving changed fields when you cancel a registration
We have a custom field storing cancellation terms.
If you cancel a registration, it would be good if any changes made to that registration were saved automatically as part of the cancellation. At the moment we have to edit the registration to update the cancellation terms. Save it and then edit it again to cancel it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.