More options when cancelling events
Currently when we cancel an event, we get a pop up box asking us if we want to send notifications to instructors/students, and once the event is cancelled, all students are also set to cancelled.
I would also like to see option boxes for the following:
Remove all resources (I can't imagine any reason why we'd want a resource to remain attached to a cancelled event)
Cancel all instructors (sometimes we need to leave them on, if the event is cancelled at short notice and freelancers will be paid or paid a cancellation fee, but for the most part, instructors will want to be removed).
Please sign in to leave a comment.